Contact persons

Contact ATR sales

Silke Becker
Head of Sales

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-284
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-127
silke.becker@atr-landhandel.de

Jörg Hars
Head of Sales / Sales of feed concentrates North/West

25813 Husum
Tel.: 0049 (0)4841 8988-952
Fax: 0049 (0)4841 8988-513
joerg.hars@atr-landhandel.de

Matthias Graunke

Matthias Graunke
Head of Sales

16833 Fehrbellin
Tel.: +49 (0) 33932 6139 7809
Fax: +49 (0) 33932 6139 7821
matthias.graunke@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR animal feed
Samuel Leidenberger

Samuel Leidenberger
Sales of feed concentrates North Middle/North East/North South

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: 0049 (0)4541 806-257
Fax: 0049 (0)4541 806-108
samuel.leidenberger@atr-landhandel.de

Jörg Hars
Head of Sales / Sales of feed concentrates North/West

25813 Husum
Tel.: 0049 (0)4841 8988-952
Fax: 0049 (0)4841 8988-513
joerg.hars@atr-landhandel.de

Sören Volquardsen
Sales/Key Account feed concentrates

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: 0049 (0)4541 806-286
Fax: 0049 (0)4541 806-108
soeren.volquardsen@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR grains

Sandro Glückert
Department of Cereals

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-902
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-106
sandro.glueckert@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR fertilisers

Björn Strey
Head of Fertilizer Department

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-901
Fax: +49 (0)800 6636-001 (free)
bjoern.strey@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR plant protection

Karl-Theodor Siebels
Head of Plant Protection Department
Head of Seeds Department


23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-251
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-110
karl-theodor.siebels@atr-landhandel.de

Thies Nuppenau
ATR expert advice on plant protection

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-268
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-107
thies.nuppenau@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR seeds

Karl-Theodor Siebels
Head of Plant Protection Department
Head of Seeds Department


23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-251
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-110
karl-theodor.siebels@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR logistics
Christian Witt

Christian Witt
Head of Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 4541 806 172
christian.witt@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR commodities

Holger Schwerdt
Commodities

25813 Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 8988-500
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 8988-501
holger.schwerdt@atr-landhandel.de

Contact ATR marketing/press
Till Rüschmann

Till Rüschmann
Marketing & Press

23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: +49 (0)4541 806-231 | Mobil: +49 (0)163 2870 151
Fax: +49 (0)4541 806-635
presse@atr-landhandel.de