ATR Fachberatung Schwein

Kontakte ATR Fachberater Schwein

Susanne Gellert
Produktmanagement Schwein

Tel.: +49 (0)163 2870-018
susanne.gellert@atr-landhandel.de

Evelyn Berner
Fachberatung Schwein

Tel.: +49 (0)163 2870-173
evelyn.berner@atr-landhandel.de

Jana Ehlers
Fachberatung Schwein

Tel.: +49 (0)163 2870-046
jana.ehlers@atr-landhandel.de

Andrea Friebe
Fachberatung Schwein

Tel.: +49 (0)163 2870-032
andrea.friebe@atr-landhandel.de

Jörg Fricke
Fachberatung Schwein

Tel.: +49 (0)163 2870-207
joerg.fricke@atr-landhandel.de

Jörg Hörig
Fachberatung Schwein

Tel.: +49 (0)163 2870-193
joerg.hoerig@atr-landhandel.de

Eide Hauschild
Fachberatung Schwein

Tel.: +49 (0)163 2870-290
eide.hauschild@atr-landhandel.de

Vincent Siebert
Fachberatung Schwein

Tel.: +49 (0)163 2870-042
vincent.siebert@atr-landhandel.de

Farina Sextroh
Fachberatung Schwein

Tel.: +49 (0)163 2870-012
farina.sextroh@atr-landhandel.de